Personal_gammal

 

 

Martin Olofsson
VD/Projektledare
Telefon: 031-395 25 03
martin@tumlehedsbygg.se
Kim Börjesson
Projektledare
Telefon: 031-395 25 01
kim@tumlehedsbygg.se
John Eriksson
Projektledare
Telefon: 031-395 25 02
john@tumlehedsbygg.se
Mattias Johansson
Projektledare
Telefon: 031-395 25 00
mattias@tumlehedsbygg.se
Peter Olofsson
Kalkylator
Telefon: 031-395 25 05
peter@tumlehedsbygg.se
Cecilia Pettersson
Ekonomi/Löner
Telefon: 031-560777
ekonomi@tumlehedsbygg.se
Camilla Bergman
Logistik/Miljö- och Arbetsmiljösamordnare
Telefon: 031-395 25 04
camilla@tumlehedsbygg.se
Ulf Vadström
Snickare/Lagbas
Mobiltelefon: 0702-27 80 48
ulf@tumlehedsbygg.se
Ralf Jannesson
Snickare, Smed och ställningsbyggare
Mobiltelefon: 0705-54 11 64
ralf@tumlehedsbygg.se
Jonas Roos
Snickare
Mobiltelefon: 0703-56 08 59
jonas@tumlehedsbygg.se
Christopher Hellgren
Snickare
Mobiltelefon: 0708-83 90 70
christopher@tumlehedsbygg.se
Johan Siggelin
Snickare
Mobiltelefon: 0702-721223
johan.s@tumlehedsbygg.se
Göran Haggren
Snickare
Mobiltelefon: 0702-35 93 90
goran@tumlehedsbygg.se
Alexander Zita
Snickare
Mobiltelefon: 0702-38 76 10
alexander@tumlehedsbygg.se
Marcus Olofsson
Snickare
Mobiltelefon: 0702-00 44 66
marcus@tumlehedsbygg.se
Gustav Thorén
Snickare
Mobiltelefon: 0702-22 57 25
gustav@tumlehedsbygg.se
Daniel Törnqvist
Snickare
Mobiltelefon: 0702-55 01 21
daniel@tumlehedsbygg.se
Kenneth Andersson
Snickare
Mobiltelefon: 0727-10 10 76
kenneth@tumlehedsbygg.se
Tobias Moberg
Snickare
Mobiltelefon: 0761-00 44 57
tobias@tumlehedsbygg.se
Andreas Jonasson
Rivare/Håltagning
Mobiltelefon: 0706-30 05 39
andreas@tumlehedsbygg.se
Rickard Jonsson
Snickare
Mobiltelefon: 0761-40 62 30
rickard@tumlehedsbygg.se
Gavin Gadsby
Snickare
Mobiltelefon: 0730-36-59-12
gavin@tumlehedsbygg.se
Manne Jarlenius Jonsson
Snickare
Mobiltelefon: 0709-15 00 41
manne@tumlehedsbygg.se
Tommie Lundgren
Snickare
Mobiltelefon: 0703-60 06 21
tommie@tumlehedsbygg.se
Jonas Henningsson
Snickare
Mobiltelefon: 0703-31 90 80
jonas.h@tumlehedsbygg.se
Matthias Andersson
Snickare
Mobiltelefon: 0708-83 90 70
matthias.andersson@tumlehedsbygg.se