Personal – Tumleheds Bygg AB

Kontor

Martin Olofsson

Martin Olofsson

VD/Projektledare

Telefon: 031-395 25 03
E-mail: martin@tumlehedsbygg.se

Kim Börjesson

Kim Börjesson

Projektledare

Telefon: 031-395 25 01
E-mail: kim@tumlehedsbygg.se

John Eriksson

John Eriksson

Projektledare

Telefon: 031-395 25 02
E-mail: john@tumlehedsbygg.se

Mattias Johansson

Mattias Johansson

Projektledare

Telefon: 031-395 25 00
E-mail: mattias@tumlehedsbygg.se

Peter Olofsson

Peter Olofsson

Kalkylator

Telefon: 031-395 25 05
E-mail: peter@tumlehedsbygg.se

Cecilia Pettersson

Cecilia Pettersson

Ekonomi/Löner

Telefon: 031-56 07 77
E-mail: ekonomi@tumlehedsbygg.se

Snickare

Ralf Jannesson

Ralf Jannesson

Snickare, Smed och ställningsbyggare

Telefon: 0705-54 11 64
E-mail: ralf@tumlehedsbygg.se

JOnas Roos

JOnas Roos

Snickare

Telefon: 0703-56 08 59
E-mail: jonas@tumlehedsbygg.se

Ulf Vadström

Ulf Vadström

Snickare/Lagbas

Telefon: 0702-27 80 48
E-mail: ulf@tumlehedsbygg.se

Johan Siggelin

Johan Siggelin

Snickare

Telefon: 0702-72 12 23
E-mail: johan.s@tumlehedsbygg.se

Göran Haggren

Göran Haggren

Snickare

Telefon: 0702-35 93 90
E-mail: goran@tumlehedsbygg.se

Jonas Henningsson

Jonas Henningsson

Snickare

Telefon: 0703-31 90 80
E-mail: jonas.h@tumlehedsbygg.se

Marcus Olofsson

Marcus Olofsson

Snickare

Telefon: 0702-00 44 66
E-mail: marcus@tumlehedsbygg.se

Gustav Thorén

Gustav Thorén

Snickare

Telefon: 0702-22 57 25
E-mail: gustav@tumlehedsbygg.se

Daniel Törnqvist

Daniel Törnqvist

Snickare

Telefon: 0702-55 01 21
E-mail: daniel@tumlehedsbygg.se

Kenneth Andersson

Kenneth Andersson

Snickare

Telefon: 0727-10 10 76
E-mail: kenneth@tumlehedsbygg.se

Tobias Moberg

Tobias Moberg

Snickare

Telefon: 0761-00 44 57
E-mail: tobias@tumlehedsbygg.se

Rickard Jonsson

Rickard Jonsson

Snickare

Telefon: 0761-40 62 30
E-mail: rickard@tumlehedsbygg.se

Gavin<br>Gadsby

Gavin
Gadsby

Snickare

Telefon: 0730-36-59-12
E-mail: gavin@tumlehedsbygg.se

Matthias Andersson

Matthias Andersson

Snickare

Telefon: 0708-83 90 70
E-mail: matthias.andersson@tumlehedsbygg.se

Tommie Lundgren

Tommie Lundgren

Snickare

Telefon: 0703-60 06 21
E-mail: tommie@tumlehedsbygg.se

Alexander Zita

Alexander Zita

Snickare

Telefon: 0702-38 76 10
E-mail: alexander@tumlehedsbygg.se

Manne Jarlenius Jonsson

Manne Jarlenius Jonsson

Snickare

Telefon: 0709-15 00 41
E-mail: manne@tumlehedsbygg.se

Andreas Messer

Andreas Messer

Snickare

Telefon: 0706-30 05 39
E-mail: andreas@tumlehedsbygg.se